Cast Block Two

Cast (Alphabetical)

Airdorf (Creator: FAITH: The Unholy Trinity)

Heidi Anderson (Voice actor: Jill Valentine [Resident Evil 2002])

Jeremy Blaustein (Voice Director and English Supervisor/Translator: Silent Hill series; Localisation: Castlevania: Symphony of the Night)

Ryan Bousfield (Director: Chair in a Room, The Exorcist Legion: VR)

Jasper Byrne (Creator: Lone Survivor Music: Hotline Miami)

Christopher Carton (Author: A Guide to Movie Based Video Games)

Hubert Chardot (Writer: Alone in the Dark, Alone in the Dark 2; Scenario Design: Alone in the Dark 3)

David Chateauneuf (Co-founder: Red Barrels; Co-creator: Outlast series)

Mathieu Coté (Co-director: Dead By Daylight)

Graeme Devine (Programmer: The 7th Guest)

Patrick J Doody (Co-writer: Silent Hill: Homecoming)

Noah Falstein (Co-creator: Sinistar; Additional Game Design: Corpse Killer)

Rob Fulop (Designer: Night Trap)

Thomas Grip (Co-Founder: Frictional Games; Creative Director: Penumbra and Amnesia series, Soma)

Abby Howard (Co-Creator/Artist: Slay the Princess)

Tony Howard (Co-Creator/Artist: Slay the Princess)

Jane Jensen (Creator/Writer: Gabriel Knight series)

Mary Kenney (Lead episode writer and series writer: The Walking Dead: The Final Season)

Akuma Kira (Creator: Spooky's Jump Scare Mansion, Lost in Vivo)

Hifumi Kōno (Director: Clock Tower, Clock Tower: The First Fear)

Ben Leffler (Creator: Exmortis series)

Phillipe Morin (Co-founder: Red Barrels; Co-creator: Outlast series)

David Mullich (Producer: I Have No Mouth And I Must Scream, Vampire: The Masquerade - Bloodlines, Dark Seed II, Arachnophobia)

Dave Oshry (CEO: New Blood Interactive)

Bernard Perron (Professor of Cinema and Video Games: University of Montreal; Author: Silent Hill: The Terror Engine, The World of Scary Video Games)

Dave Richard (Co-director: Dead By Daylight)

James Rolfe (The Angry Video Game Nerd & Cinemassacre)

John Romero (Programmer/Designer: DOOM)

Jed Shepherd (Movie Screenwriter: Host, Dashcam; Game Director: Ghosts)

Dave Szymanski (Creator: Iron Lung, Dusk)

Brandon Trust (Journalist: Fangoria, Bloody Disgusting, PC Gamer, Gayming Mag)

Joe Whyte (Voice actor: Chris Redfield [Resident Evil 2002])

Ken Williams (Co-founder: Sierra Online; Programmer: Mystery House)

Roberta Williams (Co-founder: Sierra Online; Writer: Mystery House; Writer/Designer: Phantasmagoria)

Akira Yamaoka (Composer/Producer/Sound Design: Silent Hill series)